The Staff at First United Methodist

Click on each picture to learn more about the FUMC Staff Members

Todd Salzwedel
Lead Pastor
todd@fumcodessa.org

 

 

Colin Proft
Creative Arts and Outreach Pastor
colin@fumcodessa.org

 

 

Sylvia Watts
Administrative Assistant
sylvia@fumcodessa.org

 

 

  David Corman
Traditional Worship Leader david@fumcodessa.org

 

 

  Stephanie Salgado
Children's Center Assistant Director
stephanie@fumcodessa.org 

Karin Carlson
Family Ministries Pastor
karin@fumcodessa.org

 

 

Caleb Eckel
Youth Pastor
caleb@fumcodessa.org

 

 

Susan Henry
Front Office Secretary
susan@fumcodessa.org

 

 

 Melanie Limuel
Nursery Coordinator
melanie@fumcodessa.org

Jody Wallin
Congregation Care Pastor
jody@fumcodessa.org

  

 

April Cole
Children's Pastor
april@fumcodessa.org

 

 

Marcy Ortiz
Business Director
marcy@fumcodessa.org

 

 

 

Wendy Dancer
Children's Center Director
wendy@fumcodessa.org