The Staff at First United Methodist

     

    Todd Salzwedel
    Lead Pastor
    todd@fumcodessa.org

    Karin Carlson
    Family Ministries Pastor
    karin@fumcodessa.org

    Jody Wallin
    Congregation Care Pastor
    jody@fumcodessa.org

    Colin Proft
    Creative Arts and Outreach Pastor
    colin@fumcodessa.org

    Caleb Eckel
    Youth Pastor
    caleb@fumcodessa.org

    April Cole
    Children's Pastor
    april@fumcodessa.org

    Sylvia Watts
    Administrative Assistant
    sylvia@fumcodessa.org

    Susan Henry
    Front Office Secretary
    susan@fumcodessa.org

    Marcy Ortiz
    Business Director
    marcy@fumcodessa.org

    Wendy Dancer
    Children's Center Director
    wendy@fumcodessa.org

    Stephanie Salgado
    Children's Center Assistant Director
    stephanie@fumcodessa.org

    Melanie Limuel
    Nursery Coordinator
    melanie@fumcodessa.org